我们的医生

ALLEN陈医生

医学学士和外科学士学位、澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院会员

Allen陈医生已于2019年9月退休。他的病人将由Hurstville市医疗中心的其他全科医生照顾。

LOY CHIN医生

医学学士和外科学士学位;澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院会员

Loy Chin医生于1984年从新南威尔士大学毕业,并于1995年获得澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院会员资格。她的兴趣包括女性健康、儿科、免疫接种、产前护理和预防医疗保健。

Chin医生周三和周五上午接诊。她会说流利的广东话和普通话。

MERRY CHEN LIM医生

医学学士和外科学士学位;澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院会员

Merry Chen-Lim医生2002年加入本诊所,并于同年获得了澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院会员资格。她的兴趣包括产前护理、女性健康、儿科、预防医疗、皮肤病学及全面患者护理的各个方面。在医学之外,她的爱好有旅游、听音乐和读书。

Chen-Lim医生周二至周六接诊,有时周一也接诊。她还能说流利的印尼语和普通话。

DAISY DAI医生

医学学士和外科学士学位;医学硕士;澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院会员

Daisy Dai医生分别于1993年和1995年在中国完成了医学学士和硕士学位。她于2009年完成了澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院的培训。在移居澳大利亚之前,Dai医生专攻心脏病学。她的兴趣包括皮肤病学、儿科和女性健康。

Dai医生周二、周四全天和周日上午接诊。她还会讲流利的普通话和上海话。

MING LAU医生

医学学士和外科学士学位

Ming Lau医生于1988年毕业于新南威尔士大学。他的兴趣是全科医学病例、慢性病管理和预防医学。

Lau医生周一至周五接诊。他也能说流利的普通话。

YUANYING 彭医生

澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院会员

彭医生曾在中国接受过培训,她在澳大利亚完成了全科医生培训。她是澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院(FRACGP)的会员。彭医生拥有儿童健康文凭和澳大利亚计划生育联盟(FPAA)生殖与性健康国家证书。她的医学兴趣主要是女性健康、旅行医学、儿科、糖尿病和慢性病。

她会讲流利的英语和普通话,周二、周三和周四接诊。

ANTHONY PHANG医生

医学学士和外科学士学位、澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院会员

Anthony Phang医生于2008年毕业于新南威尔士大学。毕业后,他先后在圣乔治医院、Sutherland医院以及其他乡村医院工作过,如Albury基地医院、Nowra医院和Coffs Harbour医院。他于2016年完成了澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院的培训。他致力于为患者及其家人提供优良的全面护理。

他的特别兴趣包括皮肤病学(皮肤检查、皮肤小手术)、儿科、老年病学、内科、旅行医学、男性和女性健康。

他会说流利的英语、普通话和广东话。

CINDY TANG医生

医学学士和外科学士学位;澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院会员、儿童健康文凭

Cindy Tang医生于1999年在中国毕业于医学专业,并于2013年获得澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院会员资格。她于2011年在儿童医院/悉尼大学获得了儿童健康文凭。她的主要兴趣包括各种医学小手术(Implanon皮下埋植和去除、皮肤病变切除术和子宫颈抹片检查等)、儿科、产前共享护理和老年病学。她于2012年8月获得了“患者护理奖”(专业精神-同理心-礼貌-协助-可靠性-注重细节-友善)。

Cindy Tang医生周一、周三和周四接诊。她还能说流利的广东话和普通话

HENRY TANG医生

医学学士和外科学士学位;澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院会员

Henry Tang医生于1998年在中国毕业于医学专业,并于2013年获得澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院会员资格。他的主要兴趣包括各种医学小手术(Implanon皮下埋植和去除以及皮肤病变切除术等)。他接诊的儿科和老年病患者的比例比较高,在慢性疾病管理方面经验丰富。

Henry Tang医生周二、周四、周五和周六接诊。他会说流利的普通话。

DAVID 王医生

医学学士和外科学士学位、澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院会员

David 王医生1983年在中国毕业于一所医科大学,他曾在运动队和外科领域工作多年。他的特别兴趣包括运动损伤、皮肤病变和小型手术。他在女性疾病方面也有丰富的知识和经验。

David 王医生说流利的英语和普通话,周一、周三和周五在本诊所接诊。

BEN WONG医生

医学学士和外科学士学位;澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院会员

Ben Wong医生于1984年毕业于新南威尔士大学,并于1995年获得了澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院会员资格。他的兴趣包括儿科、男性健康、预防医疗保健、小型外科手术和移民健康。

黄医生周一、周二、周三和周五接诊。他还会说流利的广东话和普通话。

TONY 叶医生

医学学士和外科学士学位;医学硕士;澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院会员

Tony 叶医生于1982年在中国昆明完成了医学学士学位并于1987年在北京(北京协和医学院)完成硕士学位。他于2009年完成了澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院的培训。他的兴趣包括风湿病学、肌肉骨骼医学和家庭医生执业。

叶医生周一、周五、周六和周日接诊。他还会说流利的普通话。

STEVEN ZHANG医生

医学学士和外科学士学位;医学硕士、博士、儿童健康文凭、澳大利亚皇家全科医生学院会员

张医生于1990年在中国安徽医科大学获得医学学士学位,并于1996年在湖北医科大学获得了医学硕士学位。张医生随后于2005年获得新南威尔士大学的医学科学博士学位。在开始全科医生执业之前,张医生曾在悉尼的威尔士王子医院、Concord医院以及Illawarra地区的Wollongong医院和Shoalhaven医院工作过,积累了丰富的经验。

Steven张医生周二和周四在Hurstville市医疗中心接诊。

Our Doctors

Dr. Allen Chan

MBBS, FRACGP

Dr. Allen Chan has completed his Bachelor degree in medicine in 1984, and obtained FRACGP in 2009.  Dr Chan is interested in Men’s Health, Geriatrics, Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Chronic Disease Management and Preventive Medicine.

Dr Allen Chan works on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday. He is fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin.

Dr. Loy Chin

MBBS; FRACGP

Dr. Loy Chin has graduated from UNSW in 1984 and obtained FRACGP in 1995. Her interests include women’s health, paediatrics, immunisation, antenatal care and preventive health care.

Dr. Chin consults on Wednesday and Friday mornings. She is fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin.

Dr. Merry Chen Lim

MBBS; FRACGP

Dr. Merry Chen-Lim joined the practice in 2002. She obtained her Fellowship of the FRACGP in the same year. Her interests include antenatal care, women’s health, paediatrics, preventive health, dermatology and all aspects of holistic patient care. Outside of medicine, her interests include travelling, listening to music and reading.

Dr. Chen-Lim works Tuesday to Saturday and sometimes Monday as well. She is also fluent in Indonesian and Mandarin.

Dr. Daisy Dai

MBBS; MASTER OF MEDICINE; FRACGP

Dr. Daisy Dai has completed her Bachelor & Master’s degrees in Medicine in 1993 and 1995 respectively in China. She has completed her FRACGP in 2009. Before moving to Australia, Dr. Dai specialised in cardiology. Her interests include dermatology, paediatrics and women’s health.

Dr. Dai works Tuesday, Thursday full day and Sunday mornings. She is also fluent in Mandarin and Shanghai dialect.

Dr. Ming Lau

MBBS

Dr. Ming Lau has graduated from UNSW in 1988. His interests are general practice cases, chronic illnesses management and preventive medicine.

Dr. Lau works Monday to Friday. He is also fluent in Mandarin.

Dr. Yuanying Peng

FRACGP

Dr Peng was trained in China and she has completed the General Practitioner training in Australia. She is a Fellow of the Royal Australian College of General Practitioners (FRACGP). Doctor Peng has a Diploma in Child Health and FPAA National Certificate in Reproductive and Sexual Health. Her medical interests are predominantly Women’s health, travel medicine, Paediatrics, Diabetes and Chronic Disease.

She speaks fluent English and Mandarin. She consults on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays.

Dr. Anthony Phang

MBBS, FRACGP

Dr. Anthony Phang graduated from UNSW in 2008. Since graduating he has worked in St George Hospital, Sutherland hospital as well as other rural hospitals such as Albury Base Hospital, Nowra hospital and Coffs Harbour hospital. He graduated in FRACGP  in 2016. He is devoted to good holistic care of patients and their families.

His special interest includes dermatology (skin check, skin procedure), paediatrics, geriatrics, internal medicine, travel medicine, men and women’s health.

He is fluent in English, mandarin and Cantonese.

Dr. Cindy Tang

MBBS; FRACGP, DipCh

Dr. Cindy Tang has graduated in 1999 in Medicine in China and obtained FRACGP in 2013. She has obtained Diploma of Child Health with Children’s Hospital/University of Sydney in 2011. Her main interests include a variety of medical procedures (Implanon insertion and removal, Skin lesion excision and Pap smears, etc.), paediatrics, antenatal shared care and geriatrics. She has received the certificate of award for the Care for Patients (Professionalism-Empathy-Courtesy-Assistance-Reliability-Attention to details-Friendliness) in Aug 2012.

Dr Cindy Tang works Monday, Wednesday and Thursday. She is also fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin

Dr. Henry Tang

MBBS; FRACGP

Dr. Henry Tang has graduated in 1998 in Medicine in China and obtained FRACGP in 2013. His main interests include a variety of medical procedures (Implanon insertion and removal and Skin lesion excision etc.). He sees high percentage of paediatric and geriatric patients and is very experienced in chronic disease management.

Dr Henry Tang consults on Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturdays. He is fluent in Mandarin

Dr. David Wang

MBBS, FRACGP

Dr. David Wang graduated from medical university in China 1983, he had spent many years working with sports teams and in the surgical field. He has special interests in sports injuries, skin lesions and minor procedures. He also has extensive knowledge and experience in women’s diseases.

Dr David Wang is fluent in English and Mandarin and work at the practice Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

Dr. Ben Wong

MBBS; FRACGP

Dr. Ben Wong has graduated from UNSW in 1984 and obtained FRACGP in 1995. His interests include paediatrics, men’s health, preventive health care, minor surgery and migrant health.

Dr. Wong works Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday. He is also fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin.

Dr. Tony Ye

MBBS; MASTER OF MEDICINE; FRACGP

Dr. Tony Ye has completed his Bachelor & Master’s degrees in Medicine in 1982 at Kunming and 1987 at Beijing (Peking United Medical College) respectively in China. He has completed his FRACGP in 2009. His interests include rheumatology, musculoskeletal medicine and family practice.

Dr. Ye works Monday, Friday and Saturday and Sunday. He is also fluent in Mandarin.

Dr. Steven Zhang

MBBS, M.Med. PhD, DCH, FRACGP

Dr Zhang completed his Bachelor of Medicine at the Anhui Medical University in China in 1990 and completed a Masters in Medicine in 1996 from Hubei Medical University. Dr Zhang followed this up with a PhD in Medical Sciences from the Universtiy of New South Wales in 2005. Dr Zhang has gained experience working at Prince of Wales Hospital and Concord Hospitals in Sydney and Wollongong Hospital and Shoalhaven Hospitals in the Illawarra area, before commencing his General Practice specialisation.

Dr Steven Zhang works Tuesday and Thursday at Hurstville City Medical Centre